Event

Webinar: The Mobile Payment Journey

23 May, 2018
Webinar

About the webinar

The number of mobile phone users in the world is expected to pass the five billion mark by 2019. For global travel providers, becoming mobile ready, or even mobile-first, is a must.

When a mobile shopper wants to book a vacation, they go through several steps. From downloading an app to trawling through vacation options, setting up a user profile, enter their payment details and finally hitting ‘Book now’. But what does the optimal mobile shopping journey entail?

The webinar will cover:

- How travellers pay on mobile

- The 6 steps within the mobile shopping journey where payments has a key role

- The top reasons why people don’t complete a travel purchase

 - What makes the mobile shopping experience better

Click the link below 'Tnooz sign up' to access this webinar. 

Event date:

23 May 2018

4pm BST/ 5pm CEST/ 11am EDT


Event website:

www.hello.tnooz.com

Follow the event on Twitter:

# MobilePaymentJourney

Register for the Webinar

Travellers on average only have two travel apps on their phone, so what makes travellers want to download and then pay within your specific travel app?

26 Apr 2018