Subject: Maximise recurring revenue
#AskWorldpay

Twitter Q&A - Maximise recurring revenue

Do you support recurring billing? Looking to expand into new markets? Or maybe considering what payment options to offer customers? No matter what stage of the process you are at - this is your opportunity to quiz the experts.
 
On 27th August Worldpay and Aria will take centre stage on Twitter to answer your questions on payment acceptance strategies and their positive effect on recurring billing. Whether your interest is in authorization strategies for entering new markets or payment frustrations and preferred payment types of today's digital content consumer - we'll be on hand to answer all.
 
Scroll down to meet your Twitter Q&A hosts.

What is a Twitter Q&A?

Firstly, you need to have a Twitter account. Once signed up, or if you already are, just follow @worldpay.
 
To get involved during the Q&A simply tweet your question, making sure you include the @worldpay twitter handle and #AskWorldpay in your post. You only have a maximum of 140 characters in your tweet - so questions need to be short.
 
Before answering each question in turn we will re-tweet the question so everyone can follow the Q&A. To see your answer, just keep an eye on your Twitter profile. We’ll include your Twitter handle (name) in our response.
 
Not on Twitter? Click here to sign up.

 

When is it?

Thursday, 27th August 2015

UK

17:30 – 18:30 BST

East Coast

12:30 – 13:30 EDT

Pacific Coast

09:30 – 10:30 PDT