Subject: To be or not to be the merchant of record
#AskWorldpay

What's it all about?

How to take payments for ancillary services. To be or not to be the merchant of record? This is the question on the minds of travel companies interested in capitalising on a customer’s holiday or business trip by selling more than just flights or hotels. Join Thomas Helldorff, VP of Travel at Worldpay to discuss whether OTAs should simply promote ancillary services such as car rental, airport transfers and airport lounge access on their website, or actually take payment for them.

How to take part

To participate, all you have to do is tweet your question, making sure you include the #AskWorldpay in your post. Thomas will retweet the question before he tweets his answer, so that everyone can follow the Q&A.
 
If you’re not on Twitter, click here to sign up. Once you’ve signed up, or if you already are, just follow @Worldpay.

When is it?

Wednesday, 29th July 2015

UK

17:00 – 18:00 BST

East Coast

12:00 – 13:00 EDT

Pacific Coast

09:00 – 10:00 PDT