Event

VentureBeat + Worldpay IoT webinar

17 October, 2017
Webinar

Ever download a song or catch a ride somewhere without taking your wallet out? Join us as our very own Kevin Gordon, Lead Innovation Architect, sits down with Venture Beat's Stewart Rogers for a 30 minute Q/A about the future of IoT and 'invisible' payments. Register now!

Event date:

17 October 2017

to 17 October 2017

9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM BST


Event website:

Sign up here

10 Oct 2017