Rethink Americas - Live Streaming Sessions

16 May, 2017 to 17 May, 2017
Twitter live stream

Our customer event, Worldpay Rethink Americas takes place in Mexico from 15th - 17th May. If you can't be there - you can still follow the action - live! We'll be live streaming 3 of the sessions on 16th/17th May via our Twitter account: @Worldpay_Global.

The Future of Payments 2.0 - 16th May 18:10 BST / 12:10 EST

Speaker: Nick Telford-Reed, Innovations Director, Worldpay - Live streaming via Twitter: Payments are evolving rapidly - and we're proud to be at the forefront of this.  In this live session, we'll showcase up-to-date news and views from the Product Innovation trenches at Worldpay.

The Metamorphosis of Payments - 17th May 15:40 BST / 09:40 EST

Speaker: Maria Prados - VP Global Retail, Global eCom, Worldpay - Live streaming via Twitter: Explaining how consumer preferences influence the payments landscape.

Get Local, Globally! - 17th May 16:05 BST / 10:05 EST

Speaker: Juan D’Antiochia - General Manager, Latin America, Worldpay Global eCom - Live streaming via Twitter: How having a local presence can optimise your payments.

Event location:
Add to My Calendar

Speakers