Event

Internet Retailer webinar: The rise and rise of the super shopper

18 October, 2016
Webinar

Join Casey Bullock, GM for North America as he discusses the current retail phenomena of the 'super shopper'. Taken from our global survey of 20,000 consumers, our webinar will cover how international buying power in the Internet age is highly concentrated within a group of high spending, high frequency Super-Shoppers.  

Attendees: Casey Bullock, GM, eCommerce - North America at Worldpay; Don Davis, Editor-in-Chief at Internet Retailer 

Event date:

18 October 2016

2:00pm EDT/1:00pm CDT/11:00am PDT


WEBINAR TOPIC

21 Sep 2016